Memory Lane

Memory Lane

See It On Flickr

It is nice to rediscover a shop you have not shopped at for a while.

Back in 2007 I was new. I would go to freebie stores to start with and bit-by-bit I established my inventory. Clocking up a number of great landmarks of places to shops.
Coco Designs was one of those places that everyone knew had the good stuff.
They were advanced in their usage of sculpted attachments and textures as well as realistic designs.
I don’t know the reason why I stopped shopping there. May be I was too spoiled for choice.
So cutting a long story short, I dropped by today and boy was I pleasantly surprised.
This is still the place to go and they are still on trend.
It was like bumping into an old friend.

I am wearing 

Hair: ILLMATIC – The House – Chocolate (Bun)

Jacket: COCO – Slim Denim Jacket Midnight (check)

Skirt: COCO – Pleated Mini Skirt (Black)

Hands: Slink – Relaxed

Ring: DDL – Tigers Eye – (Gold)

Shoes: CASHMERE – Cassidy Heel (hounds tooth) Worn with Slink Mid Feet I LOVE THESE SHOES!

Happy Shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

