Out And About

Out And About

See It On Flickr!

Hey there

I really did not have much time to dedicate to this post. BUT I could not resist blogging my outfit all the same.Love Love love the new dress designed by Celoe located at the Maitreya stall at COLLABOR88.
I was so excited because I could see myself wearing this in RL.

I am wearing:

>>>Sorry The Hair Is Not For Sale<<<

The Shops: MeshHead – Fierce’ (Deluxe)

[DDL] Eyewear  – Lolita Glasses (Black)

[DDL]: Yes, Master (Black) Necklace

COLLABOR88 Celoe.kes.dress.craic

Maitreya@COLLABOR88:Thigh High Boots – Beauj

[DDL] NO, YOU BOYS (Red & Black) Bag

Happy Shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

