Spitalfields Market B3atnik

Spitafield Treasure

See It On Flickr

I really wish I had more time to dedicate to this post. When I genuinely love what a designer has done, I will go out my way to contact them and express my appreciation for their work. As I am from the UK she grabbed my attention from the telephone box.

Her name is Tab Tatham (very nice lady) and she is the owner of junk.Today’s post shows only a snippet of how she re-purposes every day throw away materials into well thought out and beautifully textured furniture. Outstanding work!

I am wearing:

  • Furniture
  • Junk: Pulley light,Tripod lamp,Repurposed wheel light bronze,telephone box couch red,Recycled road sign table stop
  • Trompe Loeil Cortona Bench [mesh]

Happy Shopping 🙂
Gold Rodenberger

 

Leave a Reply

