Occasional Blogger

Occassional BloggerView on flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/canvasphotostudio/15224371300/in/photostream

Did you miss me?

I know I have neglected my post for a while and I am sorry, but l am here and ready to present to you my take of Coco Designs new magnificent suit.

Coco never fails to deliver, her textures and tailoring is always to a high spec. (I Had To Have It!)

In the photo above I have teamed the suit up with a few items to make the overall look a bit more urban chic, rather than something you would wear to a business meeting.

Body Attachments

Head:TheMeshProject – Fierce – (Deluxe)

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe Body(f)

Feet:TheMeshProject – Deluxe Feet(f) Bare/Low/Mid/High/Ouch!

Accessories

.: fiore :. RICHA Headwrap

ISON – quinton glasses (fire)

[W&B] Aemilia Earring TALL POPPY

* SORGO – Misbaha / WOOD

Clothing

Peqe – Twisted Stole

*COCO@Fameshed* – ShawlCollarCoat – (DarkBrown)

*COCO@Fameshed* – TailoredPants – (DarkBrown)

::HH:: Hucci Urbana Pump – WildPink (TMP)

Pose

SORGO_LuckyMan

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

